Shop
Customer Reviews
Oakdale Flowers
Local Oakdale, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement thank you!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank your apt he most beautiful birthday arrangement!
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers.. smelled and looked great..
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement I ordered as a gift was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect way to brighten my day! The flowers were beautiful and the delivery lady was so friendly and nice.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement is beautiful and the floral aroma lovely. I appreciate the phone contact to ensure I was at home for the delivery. Thank you for the email follow-up and suggestions for taking care of it.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom always loves her flowers! Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Momma was happy, I was happy
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I made a last minute order for delivery of Roses and chocolate on Valentine's Day. They were able to fill my order and make the delivery. There was one hiccup. The delivery was short the chocolates. I called to let them know and they corrected the problem immediately with no BS or excuses. They delivered the missing item within 20 minutes of my call. I think they were about to close for the day too. But they took care of it as if it were the most important thing in the world. I was very impressed and will definitely go back.
Kelli's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 10:15 am

i remember this hiccup well at the end of day on Valentine's Day! We REALLY don't like it when hiccups happen! But when they do we will always do our very best to make it right. Your kindness and patience and understanding are so appreciated! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oakdale Flowers is the BEST! For local flowers, we don’t go anywhere else! Always gorgeous arrangements.
Kelli's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2018, 12:43 pm

Thank you Holly for taking the time, to let us know how were doing! We so appreciate it!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

the staff at this flower shop is very conscientious. they called to let me know about a small discrepancy on the vase style which was no big deal. service was prompt and my friend loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely a gorgeous bouquet. The flowers were fresh and perfect. They almost looked like a silk arrangement because they were so perfect.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! Arrangement delivered on time for Mothers Day. Mom was happy, which made us happy too :)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are always beautiful and they make my elderly Mother smile! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live out of state but my parents live locally to Oakdale Flowers and More. It is so easy to order online and have flowers sent while supporting a small business and the arrangements look wonderful.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great, fast service, arrangements & friendly on all 7 times in past 18 months
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the wonderful service. My friend loved the plant. Wonderful service, very nice people.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always great! They provide exactly what my Mom likes!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had to change my delivery date at the last minute and your staff was very accommodating. First class service and a beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent all around
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time using this florist. They did an outstanding job. Beautiful arrangements. Thank you so very much
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always wonderful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The junk food basket was beautifully arranged and it brought a huge smile to my Granddaughter's face. She loved it!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was very user friendly, the flowers arrived within hours of the order and they looked beautiful! They made the recipients SO happy - I would definitely recommend Oakdale Flowers and More!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to place order. Think pricing is very competitive. Liked communication especially the delivery confirmation. Would definitely order from Oakdale Flowers again.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother lives in a nursing home. They always provide beautiful flowers! I love Oakdale Flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was so pleased (as was my sister) on the beautiful arrangement that you made! She absolutely loved it. Thank you
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was gorgeous! It was a special birthday for my sister and I selected a premium arrangement made up by your staff. My sister was so happy! Thank you so much!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

it was a very pretty arrangement. I enjoyed it very much, thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good people. This place knows how to treat a customer. The best place I have found. I definitely will use them in the future.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good people. This place knows how to treat a customer. The best place I have found. I definitely will use them in the future.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Communication from florist was good and delivery was quick. Flower arrangement was very nice, just what I had in mind. Flowers only looked healthy for a few days but I guess that is normal.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

the flowers where quite lovely, my mom loved them. But, they forgot the baloon I ordered.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy ordering, right in their town. Fast Delivery and the florist had called me to verify a few things which was very helpful. Great customer service! Fast and accurate delivery! Quality plants and flowers!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service! The arrangement was beautiful and the staff very helpful solving a problem I had when placing the order. I will this florist again and recommend them to friends!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter-in-law loved the flowers
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and fresh product. I recommend highly. Thank you, Marvin
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always pleased with the arrangements and delivery! My Mother loves the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I gave them a 4 because they didn't have the flowers to make the arrangement that I chose but they did send me a picture of the arrangement they ended up making. Overall they were great.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

This arrangement was a gift to my mom. She loved it!! We were very satisfied. Thank You.
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

So grateful Oakdale Flowers offered gift baskets that could be delivered the same day for a death in the family. The recipient is allergic to flowers, so a gourmet gift basket was nice. Customer service was wonderful.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

You have always done a great job. My Mom loves your flowers!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! My sister loved flowers and this would have impressed her. Thanks for your contribution to her lovely service.
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Follow-up and service was great.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent flowers due to a death in the family. I haven't heard back from the grieving family about how the flowers looked so I can't comment on the bouquet but I was very happy with the ordering convenience and the fast, efficient delivery!
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were great. Thanks
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My online order was so easy and was delivered the same day!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. My sister loved them. I prefer working with local florists, and this worked out perfectly.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have placed two orders with you now and both times, the receipient was very pleased. I am glad to be a repeat and future customer. Thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dag niabbt good stuff you whippersnappers!
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Didn't see the flowers myself but was told they were beautiful. Would have no problem using your company again. Thanks
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm satisfied with the service. They delivered the flowers. The flowers were nice. And they even carefully followed my bizarre 'special instructions' that made my mother's birthday more interesting than the usual. I'll be back next time.
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I thought the service was great. I would use it again. The flowers were just as beautiful as the picture. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The communication with Oakdale Flowers and Gifts was amazing. Complete 150% satisfaction and will use them again. The person who the flowers were delivered to, has expressed to me that it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever seen
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement for my brother in law's funeral was beautiful! I selected something patriotic from her sample book with a few changes. The ribbon, small flag, etc. added a touch of class to the gorgeous arrangement! Made me proud to see our family's name on the card!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved my Mother's Day flowers!! On time,beautiful,so fragrant,long lasting, great web site tips. One Happy Mom
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous! ! The website was easy to use. I would highly recommend Oakdale Flowers and Gifts.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

APPRECIATED GOING OUT OF THE WAY IN FULLFILLING A CHANGE IN DELIVERY INFORMATION ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE. THANKS
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our friends loved their flowers that we sent. No problems with ordering or delivery. Thanks
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

No complaints...flowers were lovely & my sister was very plesed. Arrival on time... Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

very helpful
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to deal with, very user friendly website. Nice product. Very satisfied with transaction.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers looked exactly like the ones i ordered...awesome!!!! definately would recommend
Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the flowers I ordered. I emailed with a specific request and it was not a problem at all. Very friendly site. I will definitely order again.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Mother's Day floral arrangement was exactly like the picture on your website. I was very satisfied with the arrangement and my wife loved it. The arrangement looked wonderful and it lasted longer than we expected.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I came to visit my grandmother in Oakdale shortly after finding out she was diagnosed with a terminal form of cancer. I stopped at your shop to pick up hers and mine favorite lily's. The woman working was absolutely gracious to me when I told her what they were for. She informed me that the lily's happened to be a very different shade of deep purple than they usually were upon blooming. My grandmother loved them and in her deteriorating state of mind I really think they took her back to someplace she truely loved. She passed away shortly after and I just wanted to say Thank You for having exactly what she needed that day. -Jessica
Date: Apr 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific website..easy to use. My friends loved the plant I ordered. I will definitely be back. Thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with your service. I live two hoursd away from my mother and not sure what the plant would look like. I was very surprised at the excellant quality and size of the Parlor Palm Plant. Your delivery person had a problem delivering the plant and called me to be sure it arrived on time and going the extra mile to get it there. I will gladly purchase again.
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered from Oakdale Flowers & Gifts several times now, and am always pleased with the beautiful arrangements and great service. Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oakdale Flowers and Gifts did the flowers for my grandmother funeral, everything turned out perfect. The arrangements were beautiful and the ladies were great, extremly compassionate and understanding
Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

My order had a short time period prior to the funderal and this was not an issue, my order was placed immediately. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

did not see flowers but was told they were amazing!! thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakdale, CA
See Delivery Areas


Oakdale Flowers
304 East F Street
Oakdale, CA. 95361
Local: (209) 847-5331

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase